Contact

Head office

Control Print Ltd.

C-106, Hind Saurashtra Industrial Estate, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059, India

Phone
+91 22 28599065 / 66938900

Fax
+91 22 28528272

Branch offices - India

Ahmedabad

Control Print Limited,

C-201, Shivalik Business Centre, B/h Rajpath Club, off. S.G. Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad 380054, India

Tel: +91 79 40097746
Fax. +91 79 40097753

Contact Person : Mr. Nevin Kurien
Email : kurien_nevin@controlprint.com

Bengaluru

Control Print Limited,

No. 152, 9th main, 6th sector, HSR Layout,
Bengaluru 560102, India

Tel: +91 80 25721110 / 25723312
Fax. +91 80 25722210

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra
Email : raghavendra@controlprint.com

Chandigarh

Control Print Limited,

Sco 146-147, 3rd Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh 160022, India

Tel: +91 172 4018487/88/89/90
Fax. +91 172 4018486

Contact Person : Mr. Naveen Juneja
Email : juneja_naveen@controlprint.com

Chennai

Control Print Limited,

Koleth Court, 995A, 11th Main Road, 2nd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040, India

Tel: +91 44 26164254 / 26164261 / 26164256
Fax. +91 44 26164274

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra
Email : raghavendra@controlprint.com

Delhi

Control Print Limited,

A-36, 1st Floor, Sector 4, Noida 201301, Delhi NCR, India

Tel: +91 120 2533997/ 98
Fax.+91 120 2544997

Contact Person : Mr. Saurabh Kumar
Email : kumar_saurabh@controlprint.com

Guwahati

Control Print Limited,

Village Hudumpur, Palasbari, Dist.Kamrup 781 128, Assam, India.

Tel: +91 362 3217536

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma
Email : sharma_sanjeev@controlprint.com

Jamshedpur

Control Print Limited,

Ganpati Complex, 3rd Floor, Block – B, Straight Mile Road, Kasidih, Sakchi, Jamshedpur 831 001. India

Tel: +91 657 6570434

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma
Email : jamshedpur@controlprint.com

Hyderabad

Control Print Limited,

Eden Amsri Square, 408, 4th Floor, Next to Apollo Hospital, ST John’s Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad 500 026. India

Tel: +91 040 27715844, 27715855, 27715377, 27715389
Fax.+91 40 27741725

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra
Email : hyderabad@controlprint.com

Kolkata

Control Print Limited,

Trikut Complex, 2nd Floor, 4C Lansdowne Place, Kolkata 700029, India

Tel: +91 33 24745596/ 24762965
Fax. +91 33 24762988

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma
Email : sharma_sanjeev@controlprint.com

Mumbai

Control Print Limited,

C-106, Hind Saurashtra Industrial Estate, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059, India

Tel: +91 22 28599065 / 66938900
Fax. +91 22 28528272

Contact Person : Mr. Soman Nair
Email : nair_soman@controlprint.com

Nalagarh

Control Print Limited,

Village Bhatian, Near TVS Factory, Bharatgarh Road, Nalagarh 174101, Dist. Solan, HP, India

Tel: +91 9816620580 / 9805020580 / 81 / 82
Fax. +91 1795 220580

Contact Person : Mr. Sunil Wakade
Email : wakade_sunil@controlprint.com

Pune

Control Print Limited,

415, Siddharth Towers No.1, Opp. Sangam Press, Kothrud, Pune 411029, India

Tel: +91 20 25449416/ 25468698 / 66032073
Fax. +91 20 66091362

Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Menon
Email : menon_rajesh@controlprint.com

Vasai

Control Print Limited,

3-4-5, Highway Industrial Estate, Off Western Express Highway, Village Sativali, Vasai (East), Palghar 401208, India

Tel: +91 250 2480362 / 3266364 / 6452508
Fax. +91 250 2480363

Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Bhor
Email : bhor@controlprint.com

International

Colombo – Sri Lanka

Control Print Limited,

No 243/1, Makola Road, Kiribathgoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 112 670961

Contact Person : Mr. A. D. Dhamithru De Alwis
Email : addhamithru_dealwis@controlprint.com