Contact

Head office

Control Print Ltd.

C-106, Hind Saurashtra Industrial Estate, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059, India

Phone

+91 22 28599065 / 66938900

Fax

+91 22 28528272

Contact

Use this form to send us an email







Branch offices – India

Ahmedabad

Control Print Ltd.

C-201, Shivalik Business Centre ,B/h Rajpath Club, off. S.G. Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad 380054, India

Tel: +91 79 40097746

Fax. +91 79 40097753

Contact Person : Mr. Nevin Kurien

Email : kurien_nevin@controlprint.com

Bengaluru

Control Print Ltd.

No. 152, 9th main, 6th sector, HSR Layout, Bengaluru 560102, India

Tel: +91 80 25721110 / 25723312

Fax. +91 80 25722210

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra

Email : raghavendra@controlprint.com

Chandigarh

Control Print Ltd.

Sco 146-147, 3rd Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh 160022, India

Tel: +91 172 4018487/88/89/90

Fax. +91 172 4018486

Contact Person : Mr. Naveen Juneja

Email : juneja_naveen@controlprint.com

Chennai

Control Print Ltd.

Koleth Court, 995A, 11th Main Road, 2nd Avenue, Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040, India

Tel: +91 44 26164254/ 26164261 / 26164256

Fax. +91 44 26164274

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra

Email : raghavendra@controlprint.com

Delhi

Control Print Ltd.

A-36, 1st Floor, Sector 4, Noida 201301, Delhi NCR, India

Tel: +91 120 2533997/ 98

Fax.+91 120 2544997

Contact Person : Mr. Saurabh Kumar

Email : kumar_saurabh@controlprint.com

Guwahati

Control Print Ltd.

Village Hudumpur, Palasbari, Dist.Kamrup 781 128, Assam, India.

Tel: +91 362 3217536

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Email : sharma_sanjeev@controlprint.com

Jamshedpur

Control Print Ltd.

House No. 33, Lane No. 1, Old Kasidih Jamshedpur, 831 001, India

Tel: +91 657 6570434

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Email : jamshedpur@controlprint.com

Hyderabad

Control Print Ltd.

Gayatri Park View Apts., Jyoti Colony, Near AOC Centre, Secunderabad, Hyderabad 500015, India

Tel: +91 40 27741738 / 27742630 / 27743567

Fax.+91 40 27741725

Contact Person : Mr. Prabhu Raghavendra

Email : raghavendra@controlprint.com

Kolkata

Control Print Ltd.

Trikut Complex, 2nd Floor, 4C Lansdowne Place, Kolkata 700029, India

Tel: +91 33 24745596/ 24762965

Fax. +91 33 24762988

Contact Person : Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Email : sharma_sanjeev@controlprint.com

Mumbai

Control Print Ltd.

C-106, Hind Saurashtra Industrial Estate, Andheri-Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Andheri (East), Mumbai 400059, India

Tel: +91 22 28599065 / 66938900

Fax. +91 22 28528272

Contact Person : Mr. Soman Nair

Email : nair_soman@controlprint.com

Nalagarh

Control Print Ltd.

Village Bhatian, Near TVS Factory, Bharatgarh Road, Nalagarh 174101, Dist. Solan, HP, India

Tel: +91 9816620580 / 9805020580 / 81 / 82

Fax. +91 1795 220580

Contact Person : Mr. Sunil Wakade

Email : wakade_sunil@controlprint.com

Pune

Control Print Ltd.

415, Siddharth Towers No.1, Opp. Sangam Press, Kothrud, Pune 411029, India

Tel: +91 20 25449416/ 25468698 / 66032073

Fax. +91 20 66091362

Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Menon

Email : menon_rajesh@controlprint.com

Vasai

Control Print Ltd.

3-4-5, Highway Industrial Estate, Off Western Express Highway, Village Sativali, Vasai (East), Palghar 401208, India

Tel: +91 250 2480362 / 3266364 / 6452508

Fax. +91 250 2480363

Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Bhor

Email : bhor@controlprint.com

International

Colombo – Sri Lanka

Control Print Ltd.

No 243/1, Makola Road, Kiribathgoda,
Colombo, Sri Lanka.

Tel: +94 112 670961

Contact Person : Mr. A. D. Dhamithru De Alwis

Email : addhamithru_dealwis@controlprint.com